Posted by: SirKibble | February 23, 2009

The Knight's Analysis — Halberd Crew

>>//| Halberd Crew |\\<<


– by KingK.Rool, MasterWarlord, and SirKibble –

 

ZOMG BEST MOVESET EVAR!!

Truly, this is a masterpiece unlike any other! The organization, the detail, the presence!! I am awestruck at the pure epicness contained within the post that holds the Halberd Crew’s moveset! In fact, I think I should go lie down for a while, to pull myself together. . .

Okay, so onto more technical aspects of the moveset. The organization is awesome (seriously, whichever of you did that must have spent HOURS!!), the detail is at a phenomenally perfect level, and the presence!! Oh, the presence!! I don’t know what else to say, I’m simply in love with this moveset.

The mechanics are pure gold. An excellent way to make Ax Knight and Mace Knight more interesting and to bring in the final member of the Crew as part of Captain Vul’s moveset. I also love that you snuck all the Meta Knights in, with Javelin Knight in Vul’s moveset and Trident Knight as an Assist Trophy! EPIC WIN!!!

 

KIRBY FOREVER!!

SUPER VOTE!

WHEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

Responses

  1. Thanks, whichever reviewer is “the knight,” for the awesome review!! 😀

  2. It was OBVIOUSLY PPL, right? “EPIC WIN,” who else could it be?

    Anyway, fantastic review! Presence, indeed!

  3. WOW

  4. I know, right, Baloo? =D

  5. I’m guessing you used the IP thingy, am I right?

    lol

  6. Becasue I used a different Email, so you couldn’t tell form that.

  7. IP? Ummm… yes, that must be it. *shifty eyes*

    I mean, it wasn’t my incredible psychic powers or anything like that… *shifty eyes*

  8. :O :O :O

  9. Best review ever.
    This >> “MAH DADDY WORKED IN A MILL!”

  10. MAH DADDY WORKED IN A MILL!

  11. CLEARLY THIS IS THE MOST TRUEST REVIEW IN THE HISTORY OF MANKIND.

    ALSO, KIRBY.


What do you think?

Categories

