Posted by: SirKibble | March 17, 2009

The Knight's Analysis — Undead Hero

/>~ The Hero Who Is Not Dead ~<\


– by a frog who is a man who dances –

 

Aw, c’mon, everybody else was doing it!!

So this guy is an undead, which is cool. And he’s a hero. . .which is cool.

So pretty much. . . The moveset. . . It’s pretty cool.

This moveset had a lot of previews, y’know?

So, this isn’t my fault, because K.Rool and Warlord did joke reviews for this moveset, and I’m bad at resisting ungiven peer pressure, so then I had to do one, and all I’m saying, guys, is that you shouldn’t blame me if no lulz ensue, m’kay? It’s not my fault. They made me do it. . .inadvertently. . .

(They actually threatened me at spoon-point to make me do this review.)

Lastly, but not leastly, H3 H4Z T3H F13RZ!!

All is win.

Responses

  1. I DID NOT THREATEN YOU WITH A SPOON!

    You’re a phony! A BIG, FAT PHONY!

    And anyway, it was a spatula. KAWASAKI SPATULA! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

  2. I’M NOT FAAAAAAAT!!! 😥

  3. how do i got avatar? :S

  4. Poor Kibble, he’s in self-denial!


What do you think?

Categories

