Posted by: hyperridley | April 5, 2009

This Review is all Mine — Bundt

Bundt

by Wizzerd

Ah, Super Mario RPG. One of my favorite games as a tiny boy, and one of the reason was because YOU COULD PLAY AS BOWSER! So naturally when I see a whole movement of this game I get all warm inside. Bundt was one of my favorite bosses because of the silly battle with chefs and the fact that a cake was able to perform movements such as Ray Drainage. “Lolwut? So anyway, on with the review!

So the first thing that come to the special mechanical. I want to see this before anything else essential to a range of motion, so we already entered the right foot. The mechanic itself is simple but really cool, by integrating its combat mechanics in a game format Hos Shock. However, I have a problem. He says he can not use his down special, but especially when in dark mode. Well, cool, no problem. However, it seems that recover candles that you have to use your neutral special. Now, at first I thought this meant simply that once you enter the dark so that you can no longer regain its sails, but the fact you supply the special neutral to avoid to be coiled at 100% suggests that he has thought to re – light their candles when dark. This is more a matter of clarification more than anything.

The statistics is a mixed bag. Does it at least decent damage in KOing in attack speed, and the priority? Sounds like Metaknight’s cousin. Devil, even low speed fall could be a good thing if his recovery is otherwise poor. However, when I saw that he is about the same size as Bowser but light as Jigglypuff, I felt a little more calmly with this character. He would be really easy to kill. Granted, I still feel he could use a nerf in one of these 4 main statistics that list, bearing in mind those are the 4 most important statistics to balance a character. To end on a positive note, I loved how he used his statistics is a fluffy cake was ready and gave me a chuckle.

I do not find really much to say in the name of animation, but I will give you credits to find ways to make a cake job as a completely functional.

Now for the special, and fixed the beginning of motion itself. The candlelight is exactly how I thought it would work, would be just an animation that ends with a new candle to be lighted. Of course, that’s really all should do first, as I feel that staggered sets of mechanical movement with special needs a basic movement that applies directly to the mechanic just as infallible if other methods fail to use it in an equal . I was pleased to see him recognize how difficult it is to do 2.5 seconds without stopping, as many sets of movement have been dragged down due to not understanding how to slow motion as it is. I feel that the movement could be shortened to 2 seconds of being right Bundit a few more options to use it, mainly because all movements are generally balanced for competitive play in the mind and Traps Freezies not be available. Turning to Ready for cakes, I have to say that this has to be one of my favorite moves ever! Ganondorf is just hilarious to imagine that the little cripple jump around like a giant cookie! It also ties together very well with candlelight giving it time to light a new one if he has damaged his enemies enough. My only complaint is that no mention of how long it takes to acquire the prepared cake. Beyond that, the movement’s victory, he thought that I would love it even more if you made a list of what everybody go. The covers are another fun movement, and how ready I want cakes could be combined with them. While a recovery would be quite broken in one-party articles, the articles are broken to begin with, so I will not complain. The raspberry is an interesting move. I’ve never seen an emergency motion before so get points for that. I wish you would indicate how long it took for the transformation to be completed, but other than that, sounds like an interesting move. General special is quite nice and a solid start to the whole movement ..

Now for the not-like special attacks. The bite is really clever, using layers as each part of the whole. However, taking nice speed, range, priority and damage (12 are above the median for damage) makes this movement somewhat overwhelmed, remembering the number to my concerns. I would suggest reducing the damage, as the movement seems to be thought of as an anti-throwing ability. The lullaby is epic. Use Bundt real capabilities, and has translated well to the shock Hos. I’m not exactly sure what you mean by the taken-load but I assume you mean as Breath of Wario.

The thing that makes noise made me chuckled and went another clever use of the character of Bundt. For the record, there is no need to mention disjointed movement priority since they have their own special priority universal, but this is more critical. Ballon is a fun movement, but you forgot to say what the real knocback of motion is, you just say “7% and rejection”, lol. I also loved how they function as a projectile normally but acts as a trap if Bundt enters its special status. The diamond Serrote use is basic but is one of real movements was so good that you used. If anything, I wanted the premium is low.

Now for some shock attacks. The blizzard was another Bundt movements in SMRPG, and it was implemented well, it’s a good move but Korea and Damage punishable if he loses. I wanted how I serve a different use in the dark mode. The drain is … Hey! That’s Mega Desaguadero! GRRRRR! Well, now that my nerd rage is down, let us look at the motion of a fairer way. It’s really quite interesting, taking ownership and priority extraordinary healing. My one concern is that you do not say how big the beam is. Well, frost takes the prize for the last hint of MYM: “A frost tube appears in front of Bundt! When you load, the tube starts pointing more and more straight forward. When you release the frosting is dripping on the floor in front of you. ” The movement itself is cool, but needs a mention of delay.

Antennas, whee. The sandstorm is decently interesting, but you contradicted him, you say first that takes a second to call the sandstorm, but then you say you have half-second delay in starting. The dark version is not mentioned range. The candle Fry was a simple but really cool attack. It was also the first time I saw an algorithm to determine damage that was easy to follow, the prestige you. The cake was a move fun (lol in the dark bran muffin), but I can not tell if he really pulled back or if he still throws it forward. In any case the movement would be fine, so it just clarifies it a bit. Shot of the sail was cool but other movement (I notice that their antennae seem to be any really cool) and has well balanced, is a broken shell but do harm Bundt also removing one of its sails. The stunt was a movement Cake fool the gameplay is basic but fun at the appearance, so I give him a pass. At this point, I too would say that this guy is much more balanced than initially thought. So finally, I guess just the statistics is not very accurate to the fixed movement itself. Ah well, the truth set of motion is more important than a list of numbers, so it’s not a huge problem.

I was curious to see how a Bundt grab would be applied, and I’m surprised in a good way to see you had the backbone to ensure a standard mechanical grip with a character so rare. The punches are standard fare, no comments. The head chef was a movement paradoxical cool, especially since the lower version is actually creates a pizza. The gelatin shot was interesting, but it sounds like just regrabbing Bundt could keep the enemy while they are stuck and using punches until they are in percent of Korea. The puncture of the puncture was funny, but does not say whether Bundt still the enemy after it is marked with holes. The move makes it sounds like an alternate punches in its current state. Cheezecake is smart and funny, especially how he forgets to heat it in the dark version. However, you indicated at one point that the effect lasts for a second, five seconds and then says.

Yay, situational! I’m pretty much THE ONLY MYMers you want to do them, so I’m happy to see other people include these attacks “optional”. The Shock of the sail was quite ready, but the other two were kinda soft. How about increasing attack for a chef appears with a trolley for lifting Pick it up, hurting anyone he hits! Yes, I think I have too much fun with these moves … ah well, you have my respect for at least the effort to include such understated movements.

The final shock was nice. I would have preferred if I win something like instantly lowers the profile, but the one here is pretty cool. At least the name made me chuckled. The attacks are blandish raspberries, but they are all part of a general move, so it is fine to me. And unlike some people * * coughWarlordcough I really want when a special transformation like this is only a few attacks. It is an extension of the main set of motion and full of character after all.

The playstyle section was one of the best I’ve read. He summarized how Bundt plays well, stays with the same fixed real movement, and established the character as someone who rarely work in the universe Shock Hos.

And finally, we come to the excesses. Will traverse these quickly. El Sombrero de Kirby was interesting how he wins the special side, and I can understand that candlelight does not work with Kirby. Snake Codec literally made me LOL. The article and were cool and wanted to how you applied to other living head throughout the movement. The Role of SSE was nice, as was the chief battle with him. Overall, a fun set of excesses to round out the entire movement.

So overall, what I think? I must say, though a newcomer to MYM, this was quite a pleasant read. Partly because of his friendly style of writing, but also because it was a really cool set of motion. You made good use of their potential in various attacks baking, and gave a mechanic that was simple but added much depth to play. There were some attacks in there and really ready a low amount of boring. I am saddened that this guy was passed over some rights to their unfortunate position of having to fight with my own bass and treble. This is definitely a great set of movement, no doubt about it (Johnny made me want to do after all), and look forward to any more you have in store for us in MYM.

And finally, we come to the excesses. Will traverse these quickly. El Sombrero de Kirby was interesting how he wins the special side, and I can understand that candlelight does not work with Kirby. Snake Codec literally made me LOL. The article and were cool and wanted to how you applied to other living head throughout the movement. The Role of SSE was nice, as was the chief battle with him. Overall, a fun set of excesses to round out the entire movement.

THE DRAGON HATH SPOKEN!

Y’know, I’m not sure this is a heck of a lot better.

-Agi

Responses

  1. GRACIAS! ME NOMBRE ES WIZZERD! >=(

  2. ¡GRRRRR!

  3. MTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Fix’d… ish.

    “so I’m happy to see other people include these attacks “optional”.”

    Ah, HR’s true feelings towards situationals are revealed. (smirk)

    “A frost tube appears in front of Bundt! When you load, the tube starts pointing more and more straight forward. When you release the frosting is dripping on the floor in front of you.”

    Is it just me, or is the innuendo worse now?

    “The gelatin shot was interesting, but it sounds like just regrabbing Bundt could keep the enemy while they are stuck and using punches until they are in percent of Korea.”

    I’m also pretty sure that wasn’t “percent of Korea”. Wasn’t it something closer to “killing percentage”? Is there a statement being made here?

  5. “This is definitely a great set of movement, no doubt about it (Johnny made me want to do after all), and look forward to any more you have in store for us in MYM.”

    Am I missing something? Did the original review have a cryptic allusion to a fellow named Johnny? =S

  6. Well, in that case yes. Johnny (if memory serves) was a boss in one of the levels of SMRPG; a shark I believe.

  7. 9_9

  8. I just realized this got changed back ;_;

  9. (cry2)


What do you think?

Categories

