Posted by: MarthTrinity | April 17, 2011

MYM9 Top 50

HEY COUSIN!

LET’S GO TOP 50 JUST ONE LAST TIME!

No thanking you cousin. I am very busy with the womans of this country. Maybe next time we go bowling!

Well that is the disappoint. Who will go with me to Top 50?!

 

 

 

 

*RING* *RING* *RING*

Hello? Who is calling on my cellular mobile phone? Be stating your name.

This is -SETH-. I heard you needed someone to conquer the Top 50 with! I will assist you in this endeavor providing you obey me without question. . .

Ehh…I usually only go Top 50 with cousin…you to want get burger?

…This is acceptable but only because I have yet to eat today. The Top 50 can wait. . .for now. . .

 

 

 

 

 

 

~A FEW MINUTES LATER…~

Why are we eating at this place for commoners?

Everyone love American McDonald! Cousin says they have the best burgers in town!

This pathetic “fast food” stand is not suited for my tas-…is that a Gamecube in there? Well that’s kind of cool…

~LATER INSIDE. . .~

Hello! We would be like the two Big MacDonalds please as well as two big Coca Colas as we have many thirst to quench. We would also like some fried potato slices to go with our meal.

And an apple pie. Tell him I want an apple pie too.

Oh yes, my good friend here is wanting one of your apple pastri-…what are you laughing at? Do you think we are some kind of joking?

Fool! Give us our order before we destroy you!

Alright then, we will be dealing with you my way!

*INCREDIBLY LOUD GUN FIRE*

Well we have killed that laughing person but we are still hungry! What are we going to do?!

*Door Opens*


I-…I can cook for you guys. . .

. . . . . .

. . . . .

. . . .

. . .

. .

.

 

 

 

 

 

Hey guys. . .

LET’S GO TOP 50. TOGETHER!

 

 

 

 

. . . . . .

. . . . .

. . . .

. . .

. .

Responses

  1. I (xd)’d

    I (crying)’d

    I (h)’d

    I (clap)’d

  2. I fully went in expecting Niko.

    This went better than expected.

  3. yay!

  4. So HR laughed, cried, applauded, and ceased to exist.

  5. This was better than I could have ever imagined. XD

  6. Easily the best one yet. XD


What do you think?

Categories

