Posted by: smashbot226 | March 2, 2012

MYM’s Mad Lib: Part of Your World

Look at this Amphibian, isn`t it neat?
Wouldn`t you think my collection`s complete?
Wouldn`t you think I`m the MYMer
The MYMer who has everything?

Look at this Tentacle, treasures untold
How many wonders can one Grapist hold?
Jewing around here, you`d think
Sure, she`s got everything

I`ve got Men and Niggers a-plenty
I`ve got who`s-its and what`s-its galore
You Fuck thing-a-mabobs?
I`ve got 3.14
But who cares? No Sexual deal. I Shit more

I wanna be where the Pi are
I wanna see, wanna see `em Cocksucking
walkin` around on those
Whaddya call `em? Oh, feet

Bouncing your fins, you don`t get too far
Legs are required for >Implying, dancin`
Strollin` along down the
What`s that word again? Dildo
Up where Platypusses Rape
Up where Platypusses run
Up where Platypusses stay all day in the sun
Wanderin` free, wish I could be
Part of that Monkey Foot

What would I give if I could live
Outta these Tentacles?
What would I pay to spend a day
Warm on the sand?

Betcha on Mexico they understand
Bet they don`t reprimand their Diamonds
Bright young women, sick of Hamburglaring
Ready to stand

And ready to know what the LFP know
Ask `em Fellating questions and get some answers
What`s a Yoshi, and why does it
What`s the word? Masticate

When`s it my turn?
Wouldn`t I Masturbate?
Masturbate to explore that Shotzo up above
Out of Curvacious Fireball, wish Monkey could be
Fist off that Plorf

EDIT:

Here’s a side story people thought was good, I guess.

Once upon a time there was a Cheese. It had Fat Niggers! One day it met JOE! on the side of the MDA’s Ass they were Blowing. It was very Crippled; they both looked like hobos! All of the sudden they started singing Groosin’ For A Bruisin’ really loudly. They Hamburglaringreally Lovingly! JOE! started Plorfing with MasterWarlord. They looked really Fuzzy!
Responses

  1. *Platypi

  2. Like I said, it’s MYM’s mad lib. Grammatical errors be damned.


What do you think?

Categories

