Posted by: masterwarlord | August 4, 2014

Obligatory unfunny top 50 post (MYM 15)

Ah it is good to be president of top 50. The results will be in soon to confirm my win.

That’s where you’d be wrong, Mr. Valentine. I will become president of the top 50. Secret Service?

Here and accounted for, sir. I’ll kill this one sloooooowly, limb by limb, ahahahahaha. . .

D4C, you know what to do.

Errrr, wait, wait! I have your colors! It’s not my fault, he gave me $10! Kill him!

MY HAND MY HAND MAKE IT STOP PLEASE I WILL GIVE YOU $10 MAKE IT STOOOOOOOOOP

. . .Did I come in on something? No matter. I will be the new king of top 50. ABA-CA-SHEEP-RA!

Baaaaaaaaa!

GAHAHAHAHAHAHHA YES! I WILL FINALLY ATTAIN TOP 50!

That was an alternate version of me. I am unimpressed.

Well, uuuuhhhh. . .You’re not mad about that, are you? It WAS just an alternate reality version of you, after all.

I WAS MERELY STALLING FOR TIME. BEHOLD MY POWER. *Lightly exhales a gentle breeze*

. . .This is a tremendous waste of time. Finish him, D4C.

Erhem. . .I would just like to point out that my opponent, Mr. Valentine, is a gigantic douchebag. Vote for Sideshow Bob!

ARE WE AT TOP 50 YET BOSS

FOR THE THOUSANDATH TIME, POMPY, NO!

Forget him, Fred. Soon, top 50 will be ours!

You will never beat me to the top 10. I have super speed. You’re just a fat tub of lard.

BWUH?!? I AM NOT FAT! . . .Uuuuhhh, I mean, I WILL beat you to top 10!

It’s too late, Fred. He’s already gone.

DON’T WORRY AT LEAST I WILL STILL TOP 50 GUYS

I probably have it harder than you, and you don’t hear me-

BWUH? IT’S A FISHY! MUST SLAP FISH!

Yo this is Linkin Park, big star comin’ thru. You losers know where I can find top 50?

STAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARS

GYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Yeesh, THERE YOU ARE, Nemesis. I’ve been looking all over for you. I’ve gone to top 10 and back. You’re never gonna reach stardom back here.

. . .Look, he came back! We, errr, YOU, still have a chance to reach top 10, Freddy!

Bwuhat? Well then, FULL SAIL AHEAD! TO TOP 50!

Did somebody say TOP 50?!

For the love of god, Pompy, shut up. . .And where the hell is Bashmaster, anyway?

VOTE FOR THE BASH MASTER RACE.

Responses

  1. MW pls go

  2. NO U :@ (dhat)

    • He can’t go, he’s already dead.

  3. So Rool himself has now become a sock puppet? Baloo is pleased.

  4. The final part of MYM15’s unwritten Story Mode in a nutshell. It’s good to be alive.


What do you think?

Categories

